Acoustic Oasis mobile banner
George Cole LIVE! CD cover
$8.95 price tag
Acoustic Oasis download bone
Special Guest: David Grisman

Total Time - 55:50

  1. Riverside Drive
  2. Samois Faire
  3. The One That Got Away
  4. Sheila's Waltz
  5. Avalon
  6. Limehouse Blues
  7. La Vie En Rose
  8. Caravan
  9. Tres Vite
  10. The Crooner

  11. George Cole - Guitars & Vocals
  12. David Grisman - Mandolin
  13. Kaeli Earle - Bass & Vocals
  14. Javier Jimenez - Guitar
  15. Sheldon Brown - Clarinet
George Cole LIVE!

The George Cole LIVE! CD captures vocalist, guitarist and composer George Cole's electrifying unplugged performance at the famed Freight & Salvage in Berkeley, California on January 26, 2014, This never before released recording includes 10 songs spanning ten years of the "Great American Cole Book" with sizzling originals and fresh takes on fan favorites and features special guest David Grisman on three tracks.

All tracks were recorded in High Definition in 96K 24bit stereo and these Hi-Def masters which are noticeably richer and sonically superior to the standard CD version are only available on Acoustic Oasis.

Flash audio samples available on desktop/laptop version

Samois Faire

Sheila’s Waltz